MUYSA Contacts

To Correspond with MUYSA via US Mail:
MUYSA
PO Box 730
Upton, MA 01568



 Officers
 President:
Kerry Miller
president@muysa.org
Vice-President:
Marc Dolbec
vice-president@muysa.org
Treasurer:
Kelly Laplante
treasurer@muysa.org
Secretary:
Kevin Frieswick
secretary@muysa.org
Registrar:
Craig Grant
registrar@muysa.org
Director of Operations:
Rick Porter
operations@muysa.org



 Coordinators
MAYS
Mike Poe
Referees
Rick Porter
Website
Matt Collins
Coaches Education
Lou Carreiro
Equipment
Rick Porter
 



 Age Group Coordinators - Fall 2014

Age Group Boys Girls
U14 Craig Grant Joe Hoff
U12 Rick Porter Dennis Ceruti
U10 Kevin Frieswick Dennis Ceruti
U08 Jon Harvey Mike Lochhead
U07 Dave Kirby
U06 TDB

 

 

Home | Registration | Schedules | Field Maps | Club Calendar | Rules & Policy
Soccer Links | Contact Us | Coaches Corner | News & Events
Mendon Town SiteUpton Town Site

League Scheduling and Online Sports Registration
powered by SportsPilot

Revision:06/10/2009